Thursday, 21 June 2018 - About eps | School Calendar | Rss

Parent Governor Elections

Parent Governor Elections to be held

Parent Governor Election

Egerton is blessed with having a fantastic board of Governors. They have extremely committed people who work tirelessly for our school. Egerton has five Parent Governors, each are in office for a period of 4 years. At the end of their time in office they may wish to re-stand as a Governor. We currently have four parent governors who have come to the end of their time in office. These are Tim Claydon-Butler, Vicky Rogers, Caroline Spurry and Darran Hine.  Two do not wish to stand again. I would like to sincerely thank these four Governors for all their hard work and commitment they have given to our school. They have provided the staff and I with equal level of challenge and support to enable us to lead and manage this school in the best interests of your children.


Share this article